OUR TEAM

Ms. Fiona ZHANG

FCCA, HKICPA

CEO & Managing Partner

 

Ms. Zhang is the CEO & Managing Partner of Sino Capital. She grew up in Mainland China, and worked for large Certified Public Accounting firms in both China and New Zealand. Ms. Zhang has more than 20 years solid working experience in the accounting and finance field, and is Fellow Member of the Chartered Association of Certified Accountants (FCCA) and Member of HK Institute of Certified Public Accountants (HKICPA). She joined AAK Group in 2001 and was the Financial Controller of AAK from 2001-2006. Ms. Zhang founded Sino together with AAK in 2007 and have completed many successful transactions in the past 10 years. She is very familiar with the capital market in Hong Kong, China and Western countries, and has extensive connections worldwide.

 


Mr. Charles ZHOU

Managing Partner

Mr. Zhou is a Managing Partner of Sino Capital. He has more than 20-year working experiences with renowned international investment banks.  Mr. Zhou was Managing Director and Head of China Coverage of China Investment Banking of Jefferies, Managing Director of China Investment Banking of RBS, Executive Director of China Investment Banking for Nomura, Senior Vice President of China Investment Banking and Chief Representative of Beijing Office of Lehman Brothers and Associate Director of China Investment Banking of CLSA. Mr. Zhou has extensive expertise in cross-border M&A, consultancy and corporate financing, and keeps close relationship with Chinese state-owned/private companies and Chinese government institutions.

 


Mr. Geoffrey Lim

Senior Advisor

 

Mr. Lim brings has 25 years of private equity and investment banking experience in Hong Kong, Beijing and New York. Previously, Mr. Lim was Managing Director at Invesco Private Capital, the private equity arm of Invesco, where he was responsible for its Asia Pacific investments and business initiatives. His prior experience includes senior roles at The Rohatyn Group/CVCI, CITIC CLSA and Founder Group. Mr. Lim received his BA from Hunter College, City University of New York, and MBA from Cornell University. Mr. Lim is a member of the Cornell University Council and the Cornell Johnson College of Business Council.

 


 

Mr. Joss Fisher

Partner

 

Mr. Fisher is a Partner of Sino Capital. He has 20 years of investment banking experience, always Asia-focused, starting in London at S.G.Warburg then moving to Hong Kong in 1999. Prior to Sino Capital, Joss worked as Managing Director and head of Asia Pacific Equity Capital Markets Syndicate at Credit Suisse, where he was a member of the Asia Equity Management Committee, Managing Director and head of Hong Kong Equity Sales at CSFB, and Executive Director in Equity Sales at UBS. Joss was born in England. He attended Winchester College and graduated with a BSc in Monetary Economics from the London School of Economics. Mr. Fisher lives in UK and mainly covers the Europe market.

 


 

Mr. Valentin Maxime Chenaux

Senior Advisor

 

Valentin is the European Senior Advisor of Sino Capital, as well as Managing Director of Kalya Advisory.  Prior to founding Kalya, Valentin was Executive Committee Member of the Young Professional of the Swiss Chamber of Commerce in Hong Kong as well as Vice President within CIGP, a fast growing global investment bank and asset manager. Valentin spent over 4 years in investment banking in China, specializing in Cross-border M&A, JV, Global Financing and Business Development for European companies willing to expand in Asia. He holds a Master in Accounting Control and Finance from HEC Lausanne and attended the University of St.Gallen and Freie Universität Berlin. He is fluent in French and English and proficient in German.

 


 

Mr. Fei SUN

Managing Director

Mr. Sun is a Managing Director of Sino Capital. He was born in Mainland China. Before joining Sino, Mr. Sun served TCL Corporation from 2004 in Mainland then Hong Kong, where he was responsible for corporate finance, cross-boarder M&As and strategic investments. He was the Securities Representative and VP of Board Office of TCL Corporation before assigning to Hong Kong branch to establish outbound investment platforms and a $400 Million in-house equity investment portfolio. Mr. Sun has an MBA degree from Paris Graduate School of Management.

 


Ms. Jean ZHAO

HKICPA

Vice President

 

Ms. Zhao is a Vice President of Sino Capital. She was born in Mainland China. Before joining Sino, she worked with Ernst & Young and Agricultural Bank of China. Ms. Zhao is a member of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. As a certified public accountant, she is familiar with the accounting operations of investment banks, commercial banks, RQFII Funds and Cayman Islands public funds. Ms. Zhao specializes in financial analysis, research and risk analysis. 

 


 

Mr. Erikson FONG

CPA (Aust.)

Vice President

Mr. Fong is a Vice President of Sino Capital. Before joining Sino, Mr. Fong worked in private banking at Julius Baer where he provided wealth management services to high-net-worth clients in Asian counties. Mr. Fong was an analyst in equity derivatives department at Credit Suisse. He has good understanding of structured products and derivatives. Mr. Fong started his career with Deloitte and was involved in auditing as well as issuing convertible bonds for Hong Kong listed companies.

 


Mr. Charles CHEUNG

HKICPA

Associate Vice President

Mr. Cheung is a Senior Associate of Sino Capital. Prior to joining Sino Capital, Mr. Cheung worked in the corporate finance department as Assistance Vice President and Assistant Manager in a Chinese security firm and a local financial advisory firm advising on a full spectrum of corporate finance transactions including IPO, M&A, privatization, restructuring, secondary issues and other fundraising activities. Mr. Cheung started his career at PricewaterhouseCoopers, providing audit assurance services for international investment banks and asset management companies. Mr. Cheung is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

 


Mr. Alvin LEE

Senior Associate

 

Mr. Lee is an Associate of Sino Capital. Prior to joining Sino Capital, he worked in corporate finance department as an Assistant Manager in a local investment bank, participated in various corporate finance projects including IPOs and M&A activities. Sector covered across textile, consumer electronic, coal and construction. Assisted various companies to raise over HK$1.9Billion. Mr. Lee graduated with MSc in Accounting and Finance from The University of Edinburgh.

 


Mr. Savio POON

Analyst

 

Mr. Poon is an Analyst of Sino HK Capital. Prior to joining Sino Capital, he worked in the local accounting firm and Bank of China (Hong Kong), participated in due diligence projects and advisory engagements.  During his time in BOC, He was responsible for financing and funding solution for the corporate clients. Mr. Poon graduated with BSc in Business Management from The Lancaster University.

團隊介紹

張帆 女士
英國公認會計師、香港註冊會計師
行政總裁及管理合夥人
 
張女士為本公司行政總裁及管理合夥人,她生於中國大陸,曾於中國及海外著名會計師事務所工作。張女士擁有近20年中國內地,香港及海外相關工作經驗,並取得英國公認會計師及香港註冊會計師資格。她於2001年加入澳華集團,曾擔任澳華集團屬下的愛迪信電業集團之財務總監,並統籌愛迪信集團在香港聯交所主板分拆上市工作。張女士與中國境內多間公司及政府機構有緊密聯繫,並十分熟悉海內外資本市場運作。

​​


 

周曉 先生

管理合夥人

 

周先生為本公司管理合夥人,擁有逾20年中國內地及香港的外資投行工作經驗,曾擔任富瑞投資銀行董事總經理兼中國業務開發主管、蘇格蘭皇家銀行中國投資銀行董事總經理、野村證券中國投資銀行執行董事、雷曼兄弟投資銀行高級副總裁兼雷曼北京辦事處首席代表以及里昂證券中國投資銀行聯席董事。周先生在跨境併購、諮詢、以及融資方面有豐富的經驗,且與中國境內多間國營/私營企業及政府機構有深厚關係。

 


 

林紋正 先生

資深顧問

 

林先生在香港、北京和紐約擁有超過 25 年的私募股權和投資銀行經驗。此前,林先生曾擔任 Invesco Private Capital 的董事總經理,該公司是Invesco的私募股權部門,負責其亞太地區的投資和業務計畫。他之前的經驗包括在 The Rohatyn Group/CVCI、中信里昂證券和方正集團擔任高級職務。林先生在紐約城市大學亨特學院獲得學士學位,在康奈爾大學獲得工商管理碩士學位。林先生是康奈爾大學理事會和康奈爾詹森商學院理事會的成員。

 


 

Joss Fisher 先生

合伙人

 

Joss為本公司合夥人,他出生於英格蘭,畢業於倫敦經濟學院貨幣經濟學系,在倫敦S.G. Warburg工作之後,於1999年來到香港。他擁有逾20年以亞洲為主的投資銀行經驗,曾擔任瑞士信貸集團亞太區股票資產部的董事總經理、瑞士信貸第一波士頓香港股票銷售部門的董事總經理、瑞士信貸第一波士頓亞洲證券管理委員會會員以及瑞銀集團股票銷售部的執行董事。Joss現居於英國倫敦,主要負責歐洲市場。

 


 

Valentin Maxime Chenaux 先生
高級顧問

 

Valentin是賽諾資本在歐洲的高級顧問,他常駐瑞士洛桑,在加入賽諾資本之前,Valentin曾擔任香港瑞士商會青年專業人士執行委員會成員,以及CIGP(一家快速發展的全球投資銀行和資產管理公司)的副總裁。 Valentin在中國有超過4年的投資銀行業務經驗,專門為希望在亞洲擴張的歐洲公司提供跨境併購、合資、全球融資和業務發展服務。他持有HEC Lausanne的會計控制和金融碩士學位,並曾就讀於St.Gallen大學和Freie Universität Berlin,他精通法語,英語和德語。

 


 

孫飛 先生

董事總經理

孫先生為本公司董事總經理。他生於中國大陸。孫先生自2004年起,在TCL集團股份有限公司就職,主要負責企業融資、跨境併購和戰略投資。孫先生曾任TCL集團證券事務代表以及董事會辦公室副主任,後被調任香港分部建立海外投資平台以及4億美元直投股票投資組合。孫先生於巴黎管理研究院取得MBA學位。


 

趙煒 女士

香港註冊會計師

副總裁

 

趙女士為本公司副總裁,她生於中國大陸,曾於香港安永會計師事務所和中國農業銀行工作,並取得了香港註冊會計師資格。她擁有內地及香港的工作經驗,且與許多海外團隊有項目合作經驗,了解國內外投資銀行、商業銀行以及RQFII基金及開曼群島公募基金的運作以及流程,專長於財務分析、研究以及風險評估。


 

方源 先生

澳洲註冊會計師​

副總裁

 

方先生為本公司副總裁。他曾於瑞士寶盛銀行私人銀行部工作,為亞洲各國為的高淨值客戶提供財富管理服務。他曾擔任瑞信的股本衍生工具部門的分析員,了解結構性產品及衍生工具的運作。方先生於香港德勤開展事業,曾參與香港上市公司的審計及發行可換股債券的工作。

 


 

張志堅 先生

香港註冊會計師

協理副總裁

張先生為本公司高級經理。在這之前,他曾分別於一家中資證券公司及本地財務顧問公司的企業融資部擔任助理副總裁以及助理經理,提供全面的企業融資諮詢顧問服務,包括首次公開募股,併購,私有化,企業重組,二次發行等。張先生於香港普華永道會計師事務所開展事業,為國際投資銀行及資產管理公司提供審計服務。張先生為香港會計師公會會員。


 

李子康 先生
高級經理

李先生為本公司經理。在這之前,他曾於在本地的投資銀行企業融資部擔任助理經理,參與了多次首次公開募股和併購活動,行業涵蓋紡織、消費電子、煤炭和建築等。協助多家公司籌集逾19億港元。李先生畢業於愛丁堡大學,並獲得會計與金融碩士學位

 


潘衍丞 先生

分析員

潘先生為本公司分析員。此前,他曾任於中國銀行(香港)及本地會計師樓,主要為香港主機板上市公司進行盡職調查和提供諮詢服務,以及為企業客戶提供不同的融資方案。潘先生持有英國蘭卡斯特大學工商管理學士學位。